Deemix

June 25, 2007

Snake Dance

Filed under: Personal — Dee @ 11:38 am

I have no idea why I got reminded of Sridevi’s snake dance, especially that it struck me right after I cleaned up some dried up red wine stains off my kitchen floor. Seeing the video just after the LGBT Pride parade yesterday totally opened my eyes to all the trippiness of the music, the costumes, the cheap wigs, the moves, the men-in-black on crack, etc.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

